Mitarbeiter

Dieter Stubenbordt
Dieter
Stubenbordt
Geschäftsleitung
Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-73
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil: +49 (0)172 720 11 51
Skype:  stubenbordt1
dieter@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Nelleke Stubenbordt
Nelleke
Stubenbordt
Geschäftsleitung
Verkauf
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-71
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil: +49 (0)172 755 80 70
Skype:  stubenbordt2
nelleke@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Benjamin Killet
Benjamin
Killet
Verkauf
Disposition
Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-72
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78

benjamin@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Sabine Kern
Sabine
Kern
Rechnungswesen

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-70
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78

 
sabine@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Freie Stelle!

Diana Eby
Diana
Eby
Finanzbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-91
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98

 
diana@stubenbordt.de
info@stubenbordt.de
Harry Lorenz
Harry
Lorenz
Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-91
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98

 
harry@stubenbordt.de
info@stubenbordt.de
Christel Stubenbordt
Christel
Stubenbordt
Personal

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-93
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98
Beata Maria Dezsi
Beata Maria
Dezsi
Sozialbeauftragte
Personal
Freie Stelle!

Gerhard Litzler
Gerhard
Litzler
Anbauleiter
Qualitätssicherung
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-75
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil +49 (0)172 805 61 79

 
gerhard@stubenbordt.de
Waldemar Polan
Waldemar
Polan
Anbau

Roman Szymanski
Roman
Szymanski
Anbau

Jerzy Mihulka
Jerzy
Mihulka
Anbau

Arpard Balog
Arpard
Balog
Anbau

Istvan Balog
Istvan
Balog
Anbau


Norbert Miklos Kirei
Norbert Miklos
Kirei
Anbau

Sergiu Florin Bartus
Sergiu Florin
Bartus
Lager

Attila Szabo
Attila
Szabo
Lager

Freie Stelle!

Levente Boros
Levente
Boros
LKW-Fahrer

Sebastian Bonczidai Reinbold
Sebastian
Bonczidai
Reinbold
LKW-Fahrer

Csaba Muntean
Csaba
Muntean
LKW-Fahrer

Freie Stelle!

Dieter Stubenbordt
info@stubenbordt.de
Hortulanushof - 67378 Zeiskam
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-70    Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Nelleke Stubenbordt
verkauf@stubenbordt.de