Employees

Dieter Stubenbordt
Dieter
Stubenbordt
Manager Of The Company
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-73
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil: +49 (0)172 720 11 51
Skype:  stubenbordt1
dieter@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Nelleke Stubenbordt
Nelleke
Stubenbordt
Manager Of The Company
Sales
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-71
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil: +49 (0)172 755 80 70
Skype:  stubenbordt2
nelleke@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Benjamin Killet
Benjamin
Killet
Sales Manager
Disposition
Quality Management
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-72
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78

benjamin@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
Sabine Kern
Sabine
Kern
Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-70
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78

 
sabine@stubenbordt.de
verkauf@stubenbordt.de
job opening!

Diana Eby
Diana
Eby
Financial Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-91
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98

 
diana@stubenbordt.de
info@stubenbordt.de
Harry Lorenz
Harry
Lorenz
Wage Accounting

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-91
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98

 
harry@stubenbordt.de
info@stubenbordt.de
Christel Stubenbordt
Christel
Stubenbordt
Staff

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-93
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-98
Beata Maria Dezsi
Beata Maria
Dezsi
Social Service
Staff
job opening!

Gerhard Litzler
Gerhard
Litzler
Cultivations Manager
Quality Management
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-75
Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Mobil +49 (0)172 805 61 79

 
gerhard@stubenbordt.de
Waldemar Polan
Waldemar
Polan
Cultivation

Roman Szymanski
Roman
Szymanski
Cultivation

Jerzy Mihulka
Jerzy
Mihulka
Cultivation

Arpard Balog
Arpard
Balog
Cultivation

Istvan Balog
Istvan
Balog
Cultivation

Norbert Miklos Kirei
Norbert Miklos
Kirei
Cultivation

Zoltan Gal
Zoltan
Gal
Cultivation

job opening!

Ali Barut
Ali
Barut
Head Of Storehouse

Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-76
Sergiu Florin Bartus
Sergiu Florin
Bartus
Storehouse

Attila Szabo
Attila
Szabo
Storehouse

job opening!

Levente Boros
Levente
Boros
Truck Driver

Sebastian Bonczidai Reinbold
Sebastian
Bonczidai
Reinbold
Truck Driver

Csaba Muntean
Csaba
Muntean
Truck Driver

job opening!

Dieter Stubenbordt
info@stubenbordt.de
Hortulanushof - 67378 Zeiskam
Tel.: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-70    Fax: +49 (0)63 47 / 70 07-78
Nelleke Stubenbordt
verkauf@stubenbordt.de